2019 NBA Playoffs
2019 NBA Playoffs

新疆时时彩票走试图:2019 NBA Playoffs: Conference Semifinals Schedule and Matchups

新疆时时彩开奖纪录 www.aexw.com.cn May 12, 2019 9:46 PM ET

Eastern Conference -- Semifinals

(1) Milwaukee Bucks vs. (4) Boston Celtics

Game 1:?Sun,?April 28, Boston 112, Milwaukee 90
Game 2:?Tue, April 30, Milwaukee 123, Boston 102
Game 3:?Fri, May 3, Milwaukee 123, Boston 116
Game 4:?Mon, May 6, Milwaukee 113, Boston 101
Game 5:?Wed, May 8, Milwaukee 116, Boston 91
Milwaukee wins series 4-1

(2) Toronto Raptors vs. (3) Philadelphia 76ers

Game 1:?Sat,?April 27, Toronto 108, Philadelphia 95
Game 2:?Mon, April 29, Philadelphia 94, Toronto 89
Game 3:?Thu, May 2, Philadelphia 116, Toronto 95
Game 4:?Sun, May 5, Toronto 101, Philadelphia 96
Game 5:?Tue, May 7, Toronto 125, Philadelphia 89
Game 6:?Thu, May 9, Philadelphia 112, Toronto 101
Game 7:?Sun, May 12, Toronto 92, Philadelphia 90
Toronto wins series 4-3

* * *

Western Conference -- Semifinals

(1) Golden State Warriors vs.?(4) Houston Rockets

Game 1:?Sun, April 28, Golden State 104, Houston 100
Game 2:?Tue, April 30, Golden State 115, Houston 109
Game 3:?Sat, May 4, Houston 126, Golden State 121 (OT)
Game 4:?Mon, May 6, Houston 112, Golden State 108
Game 5:?Wed, May 8, Golden State 104,?Houston 99
Game 6:?Fri, May 10, Golden State 118, Houston 113
Golden State wins series 4-2

(2) Denver Nuggets vs. (3) Portland Trail Blazers

Game 1:?Mon, April 29, Denver 121, Portland 113
Game 2:?Wed, May 1, Portland 97,?Denver 90
Game 3:?Fri, May 3, Portland 140, Denver 137 (4OT)
Game 4:?Sun, May 5, Denver 116, Portland 112
Game 5:?Tue, May 7, Denver 124, Portland 98
Game 6:?Thu, May 9, Portland 119, Denver 108
Game 7:?Sun, May 12, Portland 100, Denver 96
Portland wins series 4-3

* * *


Copyright © 2019 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | 新疆时时彩开奖纪录

www.aexw.com.cn is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.